Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
jimbostaxi
fatalbreath
orangepeeler
browndamask
toejam
u2october
nueces
sparkle-pink
swordfern
jarofporter
life-my-way
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
melissa1983
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
misfitstray
fullmoon
curious-me

Myla..... (2024-01-26 - 8:28 a.m.)

I haven't written in awhile because I don't have much to write about. I shovel, I fill the birdfeeders constantly, and cook, clean, and other household duties as assigned.

Myla had a reaction to her two shot vaccines at the vet. So she vomited for 24 plus hours, and then got diarrhea. I felt so bad for her. It was awful, just awful. She is better now. She had the vet appointment on Monday and it took until Wednesday for her to feel better. Monday night I was up with her all night.

In the weather, for two days now it has been raining. Still misting out there. Foggy is an understatement.

OK then, I don't want to write anymore, so peace within yourselves.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville