Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
jimbostaxi
fatalbreath
orangepeeler
browndamask
toejam
u2october
nueces
sparkle-pink
swordfern
jarofporter
life-my-way
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
melissa1983
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
misfitstray
fullmoon
curious-me

A Visitor.... (2024-01-08 - 7:48 a.m.)

What the heck should I write about? I don't know. Right now, it is the calm before a crazy snow system will be here in Central Wisconsin. All one can do is watch it going on outside. We will see. When the weather people use the "I" interesting word, my ears and brain perk up and listen. They have been using their "I" word since last night. Oh boy, buckle up buttercup. The first real major snow system for this Winter season.

Other than this, you know the drill, if it is Monday and there will be mail, I write my dad his weekly letter. This morning his letter in a card was very easy to write. Some Mondays the letter just doesn't flow and it takes me at least a half hour to write. It is hard at times to think of a safe topic or two to write about.

I have been picking up pinecones lately again. I avoid any pinecones on the Southland guy's property. Remember he told me, don't touch those pinecones. He has many, many pinecones now all over.

Oh my friend, Sawyer and his dog Bo came for a visit last week. It was awesome of him to stop in for a visit. I finally got to me Bo. Bo is sooooooo nice. He is one year old. So much energy. Wish I had some of his energy. He really liked me. It was nice to talk with Sawyer. He hugged me so hard and for so long. He said that he misses me so much. Well, dude, you do know where to find me. Three hours went by fast. Then it started to rain/snow so he felt he and Bo had to head home.

Well, this is all I got for now. Peace within yourselves.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville