Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
glorycloud
life-my-way
melissa1983
browndamask
fatalbreath
theways
toejam
orangepeeler
u2october
sparkle-pink
happyone
swordfern
whystinger
i-am-jack
jarofporter
linguafranca
jimbostaxi
nueces
thruthecrowd
misfitstray
fullmoon
curious-me

Long Day.... (2023-12-12 - 6:58 p.m.)

Today was what I felt like was a long ass day. Thank heavens I don't get that feeling to very often. There wasn't a whole heck of a lot going on around here for me to do task wise. I could have read more, I just didn't. I don't think that I was bored, I just couldn't stick with doing anything too long. Tomorrow will be better, I am telling myself. I don't spend too much time on the computer or playing a couple of games on the phone. So I sat and looked outside for hours. The temps were low, and the winds were from the West, making it very cold outside. I ordered LP gas because the guage read 12%, which is getting pretty low. Once delivered, if you pay in full within 10 days, they knock off a certain percentage from your bill that is due. i always pay the next day after delivery. They should come soon because the weather and temps will be good, hence making the backup drive area way easier. Randy works tonight, off Wednesday night, and then does the five nights in a row. I like when he works those 5 nights, he sleeps all day. Gives me a break which I need from him. No offense to Randy, he is just Randy and he just sits and reads on his phone when he is awake. I gave up asking him to do anything task wise, because it is just so much easier for me to just do it. He has me trained maybe.

Well, now what can I do? just sit until he gets up again from his two hour nap and goes to work. Peace within yourselves.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville