Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
glorycloud
life-my-way
melissa1983
browndamask
fatalbreath
theways
toejam
orangepeeler
u2october
sparkle-pink
happyone
swordfern
whystinger
i-am-jack
jarofporter
linguafranca
jimbostaxi
nueces
thruthecrowd
misfitstray
fullmoon
curious-me

Falling Leaves.... (2023-11-14 - 2:18 p.m.)

Thank you to the two who wished me a happy birthday, I appreciate your kind words. My dentist and investment group also sent me a text and an email wishing me a happy birthday. My son and his wife also texted me happy birthday wishes. That was nice, it made me smile.

I spent Saturday outside raking for over 5 hours. Filled a trailer full of leaves, pine needles, and pine cones. We then hauled it away. Now as of today it is almost full again, mostly of tree leaves. I usually rake, especially in the back yard until the snow falls and stays. That is my plan always.

I don't have anything else going on here. Just enjoying being outside because it is sunny and almost 60 degrees outside. Peace within yourselves.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville