Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
glorycloud
life-my-way
melissa1983
browndamask
fatalbreath
theways
toejam
orangepeeler
u2october
sparkle-pink
happyone
swordfern
whystinger
i-am-jack
jarofporter
linguafranca
jimbostaxi
nueces
thruthecrowd
misfitstray
fullmoon
curious-me

Food Wishes.... (2023-11-06 - 7:44 p.m.)

This Saturday I will have gone completely around the sun. Yup will be 68 years young. I am almost to 7 decades, who would have thought. I have seen a lot over the years. I have changed a lot over the years.

Enough of all that. I would like someone to eat all of my favorite foods for me and tell me how delicious they were. Have coconut shrimp and sweet strawberries. I would like chicken alfredo made from scratch with homemade garlic bread. Those would probably be what I would eat if I could. Now the reality I will probably make myself a small batch of jasmine rice, sit eating it looking outside. Yup, sounds good enough for me.

Oh, maybe I will make also some peach jello for something sweet. Peace within yourselves. =^..^=

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville