Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
fatalbreath
browndamask
curious-me
theways
toejam
nueces
endsofearth
u2october
radar
theshivers
jimbostaxi
warmntoasty-
sparkle-pink
happyone
moodswing
swordfern
glorycloud
jarofporter
orangepeeler
i-am-jack
englishsucks
life-my-way
linguafranca
fullmoon
whystinger
thruthecrowd
misfitstray

Pinecones..... (2023-10-10 - 8:49 a.m.)

I love pine trees. I love those pine trees and all their lovely pinecones. I have to tell you all that in one wheelbarrow Randy counted as he placed one in the wheelbarrow with one of the two grabbers we use. He got 691 pinecones in one wheelbarrow load. Yes you read that right. 691. It was full. So when we started filling another wheelbarrow full of pinecones I did the counting. I counted 701 pinecones. So that is pretty close count. I have now filled 6 wheelbarrows full of pinecones. Let's do the math. 691 pinecones times 6 equals 4,146 pinecones give or take 5 or more pinecones to that total. The trailer in the back is not even half full. It is full of pinecones. Haven't even started doing a small area of raking of pine needles around the super tall pine trees. There are still pinecones on the ground again and on the tree branches. I will continue to love the majestic pine trees. Mother Earth thank you so, so much for trees. The Woods is my happy and peaceful place. My home is the outdoors and in the Woods. Thank you for the jewels of your fruitful trees, pinecones galore. Thank you. Peace within yourselves.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville