Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
fatalbreath
browndamask
curious-me
theways
toejam
nueces
endsofearth
u2october
radar
theshivers
jimbostaxi
warmntoasty-
sparkle-pink
happyone
moodswing
swordfern
glorycloud
jarofporter
orangepeeler
i-am-jack
englishsucks
life-my-way
linguafranca
fullmoon
whystinger
thruthecrowd
misfitstray

Healthy Me..... (2023-09-29 - 5:55 p.m.)

So I figured out about how many bike rides I have gone on since May 2023 through September 29th, 2023. 480 bike rides times 3 miles average for each bike ride I go on is: 1,440 miles is a lot when all calculated. Then there is all the walking I do when I go walking and foraging. I can not even estimate the miles for all the walking I have done. I did have to buy another pair of Merrell mocs because the treads were all worn off. So there you are. If you want to help yourself and your health. I suggest that you go bike riding and/or walking. So I am glad that I do that for myself. Go me. Peace within yourselves.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville