Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
fatalbreath
browndamask
curious-me
theways
toejam
nueces
endsofearth
u2october
radar
theshivers
jimbostaxi
warmntoasty-
sparkle-pink
happyone
moodswing
swordfern
glorycloud
jarofporter
orangepeeler
i-am-jack
englishsucks
life-my-way
linguafranca
fullmoon
whystinger
thruthecrowd
misfitstray

Meal Prep..... (2023-09-20 - 7:48 a.m.)

Anotoher day. Made the next entree for Randy's next few dinners. I put together alborcore tuna, baby sweet peas, cut up water chestnuts, used extra wide egg noodles, boiled not so tender. I use cream of chicken and cheddar cheese soup with two cans of added milk. Mix all together including a bad of shredded sharp cheddar cheese. In the oven for an hour at 350 degrees, then turn down to 250 degrees for an hour. Now I wait, so I can take it out of the oven. Randy does have one meal of the last of the sloppy joes I made. He works Thursday to Monday now. He is back to his work schedule now since before he had all those vacation days. I am just so thankful he is now done with his vacation time.

It will be sunny outside again today. I am working hard not to do any raking. I want the yard to be able to help the insects winter through safely. That guy to the South of me has been busy raking again, so I know he doesn't care about protecting the insects through Winter. Shame on him.

I am getting a migraine right now. I am seeing those glass fractures in my vision, so I am going to stop writing. Peace within yourselves.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville