Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
fatalbreath
browndamask
curious-me
theways
toejam
nueces
endsofearth
u2october
radar
theshivers
jimbostaxi
warmntoasty-
sparkle-pink
happyone
moodswing
swordfern
glorycloud
jarofporter
orangepeeler
i-am-jack
englishsucks
life-my-way
linguafranca
fullmoon
whystinger
thruthecrowd
misfitstray

Early birds..... (2023-09-12 - 6:49 a.m.)

Well good morning to all the early birds out there. I so like the early morning hours when the sun is just peeking out above the pine trees to the East. I lay in bed just watching for the glow of the sunlight starting to emerge through the tree tops. It brings me joy. Just knowing that it is just me and the birds starting to greet the day. Couldn't ask for better. Love the time to just start moving.

What else......BB25 is good this year. Cameron is HOH right now and last night America came up and talked with him. She told him what the truth was. She was honest about the connections with people in the house. Cameron it seemed to start believing her. I hope he does believe her and start connecting the dots, especially about Jared. Jared really wanted Cameron to go home. This game is so much lying to one another. Bowie Jane has been treated so unkindly by the three ladies, Momma C, Momma F. and Izzy. I hope that they all get voted out very soon. We will see. Cameron HOH nominations were epic, just epic, I loved it. Go Cameron!!!

I got nothing else. So peace within yourselves.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville