Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
orangepeeler
endsofearth
browndamask
theways
u2october
radar
toejam
theshivers
warmntoasty-
happyone
thruthecrowd
sparkle-pink
swordfern
moodswing
i-am-jack
jarofporter
life-my-way
glorycloud
fullmoon
whystinger
nueces
linguafranca
jimbostaxi
curious-me
misfitstray
englishsucks

Clean...... (2023-09-03 - 9:31 a.m.)

I have one, and only one task goal to complete today. OK I have more, this one is the most important to do. I so, so need to shower and wash my hair. I can do this. I can not even remember when was the last time I showered and washed my hair. I never look back at the previous month's dates on the calendar, so I really don't recall. This is what happens to me from only living in my moments. One should never dwell in your past thoughts, those past thoughts will never change or change any outcome that had happened. OK then, I am going to go shower and wash my hair. Blah, blah, blah. Peace within yourselves. I did shower and washed my hair. From start to finish one hour and 20 min. Whoppie!!!!!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville