Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
orangepeeler
endsofearth
browndamask
theways
u2october
radar
toejam
theshivers
warmntoasty-
happyone
thruthecrowd
sparkle-pink
swordfern
moodswing
i-am-jack
jarofporter
life-my-way
glorycloud
fullmoon
whystinger
nueces
linguafranca
jimbostaxi
curious-me
misfitstray
englishsucks

Harvesting..... (2023-08-29 - 6:27 p.m.)

Woot, woot. Here it is all ready Tuesday evening. I just got back a bit ago from being out in the Woods, off Island doing some picking. You ask, what? I am out in the Woods harvesting wild flower tops. Looking to see if some of the birch trees have started their peeling back of their outer bark. Nope not yet for that, but soon. I make my own salves and teas. This year there are a lot of wildflowers. Good, good. Last year there wasn't a lot to pick. I am not greedy, I don't clear a whole patch of wildflowers. I didn't realize how long I had been wandering today, and I got a text from Randy, wondering what I was doing. He checked the garage and he noticed my bike was gone. I ride my bike off Island into the trail into the County Woods. So I texted him back, and said I will be back soon. I did just got home a bit ago. So that is why Monday and Tuesday have zoomed by so quickly.

Nothing else much is going on, and that is how I like it to be. I lost another pound. I am trying to drink more orange Gatorade because it has some sugar in it and helps me feel better. I am not surprised that I don't really miss eating chicken. That last month my guts where hurting and giving me issues after eating the chicken. I should have connected the dots. Oh well, over and done with.

Well folks, peace within yourselves.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville