Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
orangepeeler
endsofearth
browndamask
theways
u2october
radar
toejam
theshivers
warmntoasty-
happyone
thruthecrowd
sparkle-pink
swordfern
moodswing
i-am-jack
jarofporter
life-my-way
glorycloud
fullmoon
whystinger
nueces
linguafranca
jimbostaxi
curious-me
misfitstray
englishsucks

Feet..... (2023-08-24 - 5:16 p.m.)

I woke up this morning thinking it was Saturday. Wow, did that week go fast. Then I realized that no it wasn't Saturday, it was Thursday. So the week hasn't zoomed by that fast. I am proud of myself because I soaked my feet for 45 minutes this morning. I changed the water three times. I also pumiced the bottoms of my feet, three times. It was a win-win for my feet. It feels so much easier to walk on my feet. I know I should be soaking my feet every week, it is just so hard to motivate myself to do that self care. Tonight it is a live BB25 with the houseguests vote to vote out Hisam or Cameron. The houseguests have been waffling back and forth on who they will vote out. If they don't vote out Hisam they may not have another opportunity to get him out. Then tonight the HOH comp is the Pressure Cooker. They haven't done this HOH comp for I think at least 18 years. So I am looking forward to seeing this. Good live feeds viewing later on tonight. I thought I would just do a quick update, why not. Peace within yourselves.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville