Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
browndamask
orangepeeler
theways
nueces
u2october
jimbostaxi
toejam
sparkle-pink
happyone
swordfern
i-am-jack
jarofporter
whystinger
fatalbreath
glorycloud
life-my-way
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
misfitstray
fullmoon
curious-me

Accomplishment..... (2023-10-17 - 6:02 p.m.)

I am happy to report that I have showered and washed my hair. I truly dislike that task. Once I am in the shower I don't mind it all that much. Just convincing myself to shower is my challenge. So that is done now for a number of days.

We really worked hard from Friday afternoon to Monday afternoon, doing debris pick up, going alongside the road off Island chain sawing the broken off trees, then putting it in the trailer and hauling it away to the drop off place. We filled three trailer full, which means we put limbs around four feet above the top of the trailer then strap it down. Once you get to the debris drop off place, you unstrap and unload the whole trailer. So needless to say, I did need to shower and wash my hair for sure. i didn't do quiet time for myself those four days.

So if anyone wants to see pictures of what I do, you can always ask to be my Facebook friend. I do post a number of pics from around here, and what I do task wise in the Woods. Just sayin'

There isn't much else going on around here for me, how about any of you readers, anything life changing and/or exciting. Take Care. Peace within yourselves.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville