Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
orangepeeler
endsofearth
nueces
toejam
radar
warmntoasty-
theshivers
happyone
sparkle-pink
moodswing
misfitstray
swordfern
jarofporter
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
life-my-way
u2october
thruthecrowd
fullmoon
curious-me
theways

Went for a Little Bitty Walk.... (2023-08-10 - 4:24 p.m.)

Hello out there....
Hope all is well.....
I walked to the land bridge this morning....
I am feeling better today, finally....
I am down 10 pounds since last Thursday....
We all know, due to what.

What else?
Hmmmmmmm......
I am thinking here.......
Really trying to think......
Oh, I hummingbird came right up to my face.
That was amazing, just amazing.
Then she zoomed off to one of the feeders.

So that is about it for now.
Peace within yourselves.
Over and out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville