Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
orangepeeler
endsofearth
nueces
toejam
radar
warmntoasty-
theshivers
happyone
sparkle-pink
moodswing
misfitstray
swordfern
jarofporter
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
life-my-way
u2october
thruthecrowd
fullmoon
curious-me
theways

Watering and Such...... (2023-06-30 - 5:51 a.m.)

I suppose, what, should do some more writing here, I guess. I guess what, about? Ha, I don't know. I am having one of those moods. What kind of mood, I don't know, can't describe it too much, just a mood of nothingness going on. I don't know about the rest of the people, and what other people do when they get it a mood. My mood is like, I don't want to be inside of my body. Weird, I know. It is just how it is going. I continue to do what I have to do and what needs to get done. I am always reliable and diligent about keeping up with the tasks, whatever they may be for the current day. So there you have it for now.

I haven't done any mowing for a long while now, due to the air quality alerts, plus the lawn just doesn't seem to be doing any growing. I continue to do the watering out there. I am trying to save as much of the grass in the lawn as I can. I don't want the water in the well to dry up. Trust me, I have been thinking about that. It would be awful if that happened. So I am careful about the time and how long I water each section. I allow myself four sections of watering a day. I water two areas in the morning and two areas in the evening. It is all I can do.

I just did another load of laundry. This one was 5 pairs of Randy's jeans and he was down to only having one pair of socks left to wear. So this load of laundry was all of his items. Once this is all dry, probably in another hour or so, it will take me another hour to match all of the socks and fold up the jeans.

Well folks, this is it from around here. Peace within yourselves. Stay safe.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville