Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
orangepeeler
endsofearth
nueces
toejam
radar
warmntoasty-
theshivers
happyone
sparkle-pink
moodswing
misfitstray
swordfern
jarofporter
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
life-my-way
u2october
thruthecrowd
fullmoon
curious-me
theways

One Task...... (2023-06-21 - 2:49 p.m.)

Major task accomplishment done. I showered and washed my hair by 9 am this morning. Now I will not need to think about this again for a few weeks. I have now slathered on layer number 3 of moisturizing lotion. After I shower my skin is soooooo dry and tight, hence I call myself the, "lotion queen." Hahahahaha, I should have a title of some sort, why not lotion. That is about it from around here.

Peace within yourself. P.S. Tell me what is your favorite lotion? I am just curious. Thanks.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville