Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
orangepeeler
endsofearth
nueces
toejam
radar
warmntoasty-
theshivers
happyone
sparkle-pink
moodswing
misfitstray
swordfern
jarofporter
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
life-my-way
u2october
thruthecrowd
fullmoon
curious-me
theways

Soak...... (2023-06-17 - 5:50 p.m.)

Yesterday I soaked my feet. I just don't understand why I can't do this more often. My feet feel so, so much better. I buff them with a pumice stone. I was able to soak them for over an hour. This is a big win-win for me.

Today is my sister's 64th birthday. Wow. We haven't spoken in over 15 years. I still don't understand why not? I probably won't ever know. When she finally sees me, it will be extremely awkward for her, more than for me. I am sure down the road we will have to be standing face-to-face to work through legal matters concerning my dad. My dad is 92 years old. Just sayin'.

I spend a lot of time moving the sprinkler around the yard. I start watering the garden and the grass in the yard shortly after I wake up each morning. Then I start again after 7 pm. I am trying to not have all the grass die in the yard. The honey bees are happy because the clovers are now starting to open up all over. This heat is all due to what the humans have done to have climate change. It affects so much everywhere.

Well, this is short and sweet. I don't have anything else happening around here, which is a good thing. Peace within yourselves.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville