Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
orangepeeler
endsofearth
nueces
toejam
radar
warmntoasty-
theshivers
happyone
sparkle-pink
moodswing
misfitstray
swordfern
jarofporter
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
life-my-way
u2october
thruthecrowd
fullmoon
curious-me
theways

Another Visit..... (2023-06-11 - 6:08 a.m.)

Gee whiz.....I do wish that this black bear would stop coming here and checking to see if there are any snacks left in the suet cages. I now have another, bent over like butter, shepards hook. The suet ball cage is laying on the ground. I am just going to leave it. I have to accept that I can not put any suet out for a long while. I feel sad about this because the birds will get nothing here to eat.

It finally rained here yesterday afternoon and evening. I don't have the rain guage out, so I don't know how many inches Mother Earth got. Just so glad that it rained. Just so very glad.

On the History channel there is a show I have watched for years. It is on again. It is called, "Alone." There are 10 survivalists who start out. This year there are 3 women and 7 men. They picked there alone spot. This is how far I got yesterday. This year it is in Northern Canada. Sachweatwon. I know I spelled it incorrectly, though I know what territory they are in.

I don't have anything else going on here. I have been trying to motivate myself to make a batch of pancakes now for like over a month. Still haven't made any. I like to eat them cold with just a smear of margine on them. Oh well, maybe soon I will make some. I also need to soak my feet again and shower and wash my hair. We all know how that will go. Peace within yourself. Take Care. Be Safe from bears.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville