Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
thruthecrowd
endsofearth
jimbostaxi
nueces
u2october
radar
toejam
theshivers
warmntoasty-
happyone
moodswing
i-am-jack
swordfern
jarofporter
whystinger
linguafranca
life-my-way
glorycloud
fullmoon
misfitstray
sparkle-pink
curious-me

The Bond...... (2023-03-10 - 6:29 a.m.)

My snow shovel and I have a thing going on. Reminds me of that Marvin Gaye song, I think it was Marvin Gaye. Tell me people if I got it right or not. This Winter so far my snow shovel and I have really spent some in-depth bonding time together. That snow shovel can't get enough of me. It seems that there will be snow a flying around for days on end here. I am living in a real-life snow globe. I am glancing outside and I see how beautiful the snow looks on the tree branches. Then I think, I don't believe that those tree branches are too happy right now. At least this snow so far is not the heavy wet snow I just got done shoveling a day or so ago. I have already been out once to shovel already. Besides that as soon as I woke up I started a load of colored clothes. They majority of the clothes are Randy's nursing uniforms. Now they are all in the dryer. Thank heavens I don't have to cook anything today. I enjoy the cooking, it is just nice when I don't have to cook for a day or two for Randy.

Does anyone play Hokko Life? I do and I really like it. I am almost done, though I plan to just keep working on my neighbors houses, etc. I also still play ACNH on two different Switches. I know, I limit myself to only approx. 3 hours a day in this synthetic reality. That is what on-gamers and other people call this sort of thing. There is way more to life than these games. It is a good past time for the Winter and cold days.

What else? Gee, I can't think of much. Oh, I am almost done reading another Jeffery Deaver novel. I really, really like Kathryn Dance. This one is titled, "Roadside Crosses." Written in 2009.

OK then, peace out and peace within yourself.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville