Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
u2october
radar
nueces
warmntoasty-
theshivers
happyone
sparkle-pink
moodswing
misfitstray
swordfern
jarofporter
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
life-my-way
toejam
thruthecrowd
fullmoon
curious-me

Time.....Numbers..... (2022-11-26 - 6:38 a.m.)

Aren't numbers just sooooo amazing. OK I think that numbers are amazing by far. For example, the number 11. Just so you all know, or need to be reminded, I was born on 11.11.55, need I say more. All three numbers are divisible by 11 making it 1.1.5, then you add those three numbers to get the number 7, are you all with me here. OK my son, Bergen was born on the seventh month on the 17th, That is soooooo far out amazing. No folks, I am not high at 6:42 am, though I have been a few times in my life, hahahahaha. OK, so I am somewhat of a number nerd at times. Numbers do seem to connect people to time and memories. Get it. We mark our lives by numbers and time, why do folks do that. Over time, I speak for myself, I have worked at disregarding numbers. I don't want to be tied down or tied up with always being aware of the time and numbers. I am different in that respect. Here is another example: I was sooooo tired last night that I went to bed at 6:30 pm. Yes, and I was awake very early this morning. I didn't look at the time, what in the realm of life does it matter, the fuckin' time. The constant watching of the numbers of time passing by, is a waste of time for sure. I say be different, and be unique, joyous, and just fuckin' happy to be able to walk, talk, and just be in the moment forever. OK folks, I am jumping down from my little soapbox of life's little tidbits of wisdom. Bam. Peace within yourselves.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville