Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
thruthecrowd
endsofearth
jimbostaxi
nueces
u2october
radar
toejam
theshivers
warmntoasty-
happyone
moodswing
i-am-jack
swordfern
jarofporter
whystinger
linguafranca
life-my-way
glorycloud
fullmoon
misfitstray
sparkle-pink
curious-me

Be Happy...... (2022-12-05 - 8:39 a.m.)

This entry is for someone who just like the rest of us is always searching for the, "secret of or to happiness." You know if you are searching for happiness, I feel that you don't have it. No offense. Why search for a secret. I say just be happy to the level that you can. One doesn't and isn't able to be happy 24/7, that would be way too hard to accomplish. So people, just be present, live in the moment, and be at peace within yourself. I think being happy is being calm, serene, and at peace within yourself. OK then. That is all I got for now. Peace within yourself.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville