Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
toejam
thruthecrowd
u2october
theshivers
radar
warmntoasty-
happyone
sparkle-pink
swordfern
jarofporter
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
life-my-way
fullmoon
misfitstray
moodswing
curious-me

Monday.....Funday..... (2022-11-14 - 7:31 a.m.)

We filled up probably the last trailer full of leaves and then went along the road here and filled up 5 feet high of fallen branches. Go us. Now the only thing to be doing when the weather cooperates is continue to cut up the dead trees that have fallen in my granddaughter's Woods. There is always more raking to do, though I want to leave a cover now for the insects.

Oh the fuckin' Southland guy recently cut down one oak and 7 more pines. I could here the chainsaw guy and him talking. The chainsaw guy will bring his tractor the next time because they are going to cut down this massive high pine tree. There is also a huge oak next to it, so that will be cut down also. He also had this beautiful red leaves producing maple cut down. Shame, shame on him. I counted the trees left on that lot and there are 14 huge pines and a couple of oak trees. I am assuming that asshole will get those cut down next.

We hung up the bikes now for the Winter, that was sad. The air conditioner is covered. The outdoor water lines are open because the water is turned off now to those faucets. It seems official, that Winter will be here soon. I have one more plant that is still green and the leaves of the plant are still not crispy feeling. It sure is hanging on. It is 26 degrees outside this morning when I took two suet blocks out to the suet feeders.

This Saturday and Sunday sure seemed long to me. I better get used to this overwise it is going to be a super long Winter to me.

Tuesday I go back to the dentist again, I have a cavity on another buckle. Tooth number 20, which is lower left tooth in the middle sort of. It is supposed to snow today and through tomorrow, so I will have to leave earlier and drive slower. I plan to go no matter what, just so that I get the cavity filled.

Thank you i-am-jack for your birthday wished to me. I appreciate you remembering. I tried to do very little on my birthday, who was I kidding, I am usually doing something. Thank you jack.

Well this is all I got for now. I have to sit here and write out my card/letter to my mom and dad now, as to get it out in the mailbox for Sheila to pick up.

Peace within yourselves.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville