Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
fairygodmum
kelly-bean79
sparkle-pink
christ666
fullmoon
moodswing
swordfern
misfitstray
tomatogirl
jarofporter
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
linguafranca
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
happyone
curious-me
lonelyloser

Tattoo Updates.... (2022-06-10 - 7:42 a.m.)

Hello folks. So I went to my tattoo place on Wednesday. We didn't do a tattoo because the most recent one isn't fully healed and it appeared he said that there was a bit of infection because on some of the area it appeared greenish and he said that it shouldn't be like that. So the tattoo appointment was rescheduled for this coming Wednesday at noon. We will see. Randy has been washing and reapplying this antibiotics topical medicine and finally this morning those two particular hot spots had lessened. I have never had this happen to me in 45 years of being tattooed. Next Wednesday is supposed to be super hot and humid and I may ask to just reschedule for another time. I do not do well is super hot temps plus higher humidity. I am so thankful this house has central air conditioning and I have it set for 68 degrees, nice and comfortable. That is a.o.k. about the tattoo. I just want it to heal and feel good.

Oh my gosh, I have to tell you about the two Stevie's. There is the shy Stevie, who lets the first Stevie come and get his three peanuts first. Then after Stevie one runs away, the Stevie two runs up to me. Stevie two is so much more gentle when taking his peanuts from my fingertips. Then Stevie two sits there, wets the peanut so that it sits in his mouth without sticking. Then he looks up at me, and I hand him the second peanut, same process, then his third. I swear he looks up at me and is mentally thanking me for the peanuts. I only give the shy Stevie two peanuts a couple of times a day because, I don't know, he is out and about more. Their internal clocks say oh, around 7 am it is time for those peanuts. Where the fuck is that peanut girl. They will sit by the big pine tree and stare towards the deck, I kid you not. I sometimes, ok, I watch out the window a lot, and this is how I know what they are doing. I talk to them all the time. If someone would be happen to be outside, and hear me, who cares what they think. Though, hey, there is a girl outside just, what, talking to herself and someone named Stevie. It is actually funny to me. There really isn't many people, and not many vehicles that ever come back here. It is just me, the critters, and the birds. I am all about Mother Nature and Mother Earth.

It is Randy's weekend off, how did that come around so fast. He has 17 days off total as his vacation, starting sometime around June 29th through I guess July 16th or so. I am most definitely not looking forward to that much time with him 24/7. He sits a lot, reading that fuckin' phone of his. He is always reading political sites and news sites, and crap like that. I don't watch the news. I listen to the weather, and the good segments about people being kind and doing good things. What can I say, that is something that we are so different about.

Sunshiny here. Yesterday all the pine pollen blew off the, what will be a new batch of pine cones. It looked like a green pollen blizzard at times. I still went over and mowed about 40 minutes between Mike's house and shed, why, because that is what I do, kindness.

Nothing else from here. Over and out. Peace within yourselves.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville