Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
fairygodmum
kelly-bean79
sparkle-pink
christ666
fullmoon
moodswing
swordfern
misfitstray
tomatogirl
jarofporter
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
linguafranca
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
happyone
curious-me
lonelyloser

The Burn..... (2022-06-05 - 7:24 a.m.)

Hey look, I am writing an entry. I want to try not let weeks go by without writing something, you know. So last Thursday afternoon I was getting another session at the tattooist. Oh my fuckin' god, my one section on my back is tender and still a bit hot. people who gets tats, and have been getting tats done for a long, long time like I have(I have been getting tattooed for 45 years now), know what I am talking about. Since I am unable to reach most of this tattoo, Randy has been having to do the lotion(always water based). It is starting to shed a bit now this morning. Oh, I have another tattoo appointment this coming Wednesday. I am not crazy, I want to complete my back center section, and I am. I have wanted to do this since about a month before COVID got crazy bad. My tattooist cancelled all of his appointments. Probably a good decision for sure. So I waited, then I waited. Then I had a few bad times with the health within my body, so I had to wait some more. Finally, I am getting close to finishing. The reason it is more tender and hot longer is because there is a lot, I mean a lot of shading. The shading doesn't hurt while he is tattooing, you feel it more later on. For myself, it is the outlining that I can feel more. My skin is tough, so from past experiences, I know that the tattooist will have to do two if not three runs over the lines. Fun, fun. Anyway, that is about all I have to write about my tattoos. Oh Swordfern, if you want to see pics of my tats, send me an email. I will not post pics on here. Why? It is too complicated for me to figure out how the hell to post a pic on here. I don't want to stress myself out. Hahahahahahahahahahaha

There are these two chipmunks, yes, I have named them. When I go outside and walk off the deck steps, there they are. I walk down to get the mail, and there they are following me. Come on guys, I am not Mary, as in Mary had a little lamb, and you two are not lambs. Randy has watched this happen time and time again. So, he said, why in the world did I start trying to get them to come to you and get three unsalted peanuts. They take them in their precious paws, wet the peanut, one peanut goes inside each cheek, then the third peanut just kind of hangs from their little, itty bitty lips. Off they run to their peanut hoarding place. They will be well nourished this coming Winter. So their names are Stevie, yes I named both Stevie because, my god, they must be twins. Stevie 1 and Stevie 2, why not.

It is gently sprinkling outside right now. I had to turn on a light in the living room because it is so darkish outside. That didn't stop the Stevie's from looking around for me, so you know, outside I went earlier. I had to put my two hanging planters outside on their hooks, and move the three pots back outside. It has been again, too cold for them outside overnight. I don't want to waste my money.

OK then, this is all I got for now. Peace within yourselves. Stay safe and calm.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville