Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
fairygodmum
kelly-bean79
sparkle-pink
christ666
fullmoon
moodswing
swordfern
misfitstray
tomatogirl
jarofporter
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
linguafranca
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
happyone
curious-me
lonelyloser

Jury Duty.... (2022-06-19 - 7:26 a.m.)

Gee whiz. I have been summoned to be available for jury duty for the whole month of July. I am not happy about this. I have a scheduled dental cleaning for one day in July. I hope that I have done the five times by then. Get this, Randy was also served for the whole month of July also. There is only one court in the Wisconsin Rapids courthouse not running due to COVID things. I am most definitely not a happy camper about this. We can check if we have to go from noon on the day before. I also hope that there won't be any trials going on. I wanted to continue to get work done on my back tattoo, now I have to put that off in July.

The weather the past couple of days have been nice outside. Not to hot and not too humid. If only it could be so awesome all the Summer. I have been able to go biking every day now because it is so cool in the early morning.

I am almost done with the current book. The challenge is, now what do I want to read next. Oh, tomorrow there will be no mail delivery, so I won't be writing my weekly letter in a card to my folks. It feels like I get a day off.

I don't have anything else for now. Peace within yourself.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville