Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
fairygodmum
kelly-bean79
sparkle-pink
christ666
fullmoon
moodswing
swordfern
misfitstray
tomatogirl
jarofporter
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
linguafranca
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
happyone
curious-me
lonelyloser

Ink..... (2022-05-17 - 7:12 a.m.)

So did I come up with something to write about. I guess. I want to write about the current mantra which I have been working on since 9-2-2021. Over a year and a half now. The mantra I came up with is: Be Silent and Listen. This mantra would be easier to accomplish if I actually had people to listen to, other than, yes you guessed it, Randy. Randy doesn't talk much. He sleeps most of the day. So yup, kind of hard to work on this mantra. I am thinking that I should come up with another mantra in which I could work on. Anyone have any suggestions of mantras which they are working on and have made a part of their lives?

Last Saturday, Mike and Greg Gates and Brewer 2 arrived up here. They are staying a week to do some fishing. They also brought up another big boat. Why, another boat Mike. So he sold one boat a year ago. Now he is back to having three boats again. The other big boat that was covered and was out all Winter again had the wires all chewed up by mice. He was so pissed. Not my problem. I wouldn't have three oats, especially at his age. I am not judging him. Mike to me looks so much more frail, and so I know he can't do all the boat doing things by himself. That is why now his brother Greg comes up here with him. Greg is 63 years old, such a young whipper snapper. Greg pretty much has picked up the branches in their yard over there because he wanted to mow, which he did yesterday. I put our trailer over there, so the guys could put their debris and branches in. It is very full now. I am glad it is getting done, and I won't have to do too much. It has been nice to have two other people to go visit with, and to hang out with Brewer 2. Brewer 2 is such a nice dog. He runs around and then goes and jumps in the channel, haha. He is wet for most of his day.

Oh, I got another tattoo. I am getting another one in the middle of my back. I found a new tattooist finally. He put some work on my right upper chest to the shoulder area. I like it. The going cost here in Marshfield is $150.00 per hour. I always tip with a $50.00 bill. I like to do that.

Not much else is cooking around here. I have a sweet potato back and 7 peppers in the oven for Randy. I can't eat any of that. Now all he has to do is find another chunk of meat for me to bake for him as his main part. I suggested a fairly large pork roast if he can find it. Good luck with that. Around here, grocery shopping Randy said, you pretty much get what you can for a more costly price. He has been having difficulty finding my chicken breasts. I have oh, maybe two more meals of chicken to eat. Then I suppose I have to make myself an egg. I don't know what else to eat as a protein that I can digest. Oh well, it could be worse, as I say. I am not into eating, ever.

Well folks, this is it from around here. It has to warm up a few more degrees before I can go water the front garden for 30 minutes. Be safe & take care. Peace within yourselves.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville