Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
happyone
fairygodmum
christ666
kelly-bean79
moodswing
swordfern
i-am-jack
whystinger
jarofporter
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
misfitstray
fullmoon
sparkle-pink
tomatogirl
curious-me

Heat Wave....... (2022-05-12 - 4:29 p.m.)

I know it is May, though I don't believe Mother Nature realizes this. It was 93 degrees here just an hour ago. What is the kicker is that with the high humidity out there, it feels even hotter. There are slight winds once in awhile blowing the hot air around. Around 7 am I tried to do a walk, needless to say, I only walk a short distance, I was feeling that hot and ill, so I turned around and went back into the air conditioned house here. So glad that there is air conditioning in this house. So Mother Nature, I am wondering what June through September will be like, probably more of the same. I just have to go moment by moment. I am not fond of it being super hot and humid. The grass is growing leaps and bounds out there.

I don't have much of anything else going on here, which is a good thing. I can't even think of anything to ramble on about, so this is just a small update. Peace within yourselves everyone.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville