Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
happyone
fairygodmum
christ666
kelly-bean79
moodswing
swordfern
i-am-jack
whystinger
jarofporter
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
misfitstray
fullmoon
sparkle-pink
tomatogirl
curious-me

Doggy Day..... (2022-04-17 - 4:05 p.m.)

Hello...hello you all. It finally stopped, I mean the howling winds around here. The trees are more than likely and over the moon about this. Per usual I am up and at it by 7 am each day. That doesn't mean I just woke up a little before that. I wake up for the most part anywhere around 4 am or so. I try to go back to sleep, which is usual to no avail, though I try. I figure there is no need to get up and working on household tasks that early. So it goes.

Today from 8 am until 9 pm, I agreed to take care of our neighbors two doggies. I have gone there twice so far. I will be going again a bit before 5 pm because that is when they get fed for the second time today. The doggies owners went somewhere in SE Wisconsin for Easter to be with family. At least it isn't snowing, blowing strong winds, or raining, so this is making it easier. I am doing this to be kind for the dogs. I don't have to much feeling about the owners. Remember way back, a few years ago, apparently I said something that didn't set right with them. I still don't really know, and I have let it go. I will help care about their pets. Glad to do it. Besides, I don't have anything going on. I see no one and no one calls here. Everyone has their own lives and they do themselves. Thank heavens I am alright with pretty much being alone and at peace with being alone.

Wanted to thank the person for saying thank you. I don't send out many cards anymore and I just wanted to make someone realize that I hear you and get it. Oh, I too love bunnies. I have these two stuffed bunnies for years. Remember the story, the Velveteen Rabbit. Well my one bunny, the oldest one has gotten to that place now. I got a second bunny because I felt my first bunny needed a buddy, especially when I had to run off to work everyday. Yes, people, they are soooooo soft and cuddly, fuzzy bunnies, so good to hug and to sleep with. They aren't any bigger than 8 or 9 inches, so they are small bunnies. Just wanted to say, how nice bunnies are, I get it.

This is Randy's weekend off, so we all know what he has been doing. Resting and absolutely nothing much. He needs to do this on his weekends off. He doesn't ever want to go anywhere. Well maybe just once in awhile I would, yet I keep silent because I don't want to start anything. On Tuesday I have a dental cleaning and checkup, so on my way back to here, I plan to stop at Target, just because I can, and I may stop at Festival Foods. We will see how I feel. It always has to do with how my body is doing. I hope I can, if I can't, I won't be disappointed, who cares really.

Well folks, this is about all I got for now. Have a good week and all that. Peace within yourself.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville