Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
defaults
swallowthkey
u-saved-me
eatmorepizza
moodswing
sparkle-pink
aryssa90
swordfern
tomatogirl
jarofporter
hitch-hike
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
linguafranca
curious-me
misfitstray
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi

Covid.... (2020-07-01 - 6:01 p.m.)

I have some covid-19 news. At Randy's workplace a co-worker test came back positive. You know what that means for his workplace, Randy and myself. His work place now has the virus. They have already been doing the nose swab test and staggering the staff. He had to go to a nurse's meeting today to get all the newer protocols in place and they are going to shorten up their staff testing time span for covid. I knew in my gut that this would probably occur, so not so much of a shock. People this is no joke. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville