Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
u-saved-me
sparkle-pink
jarofporter
tomatogirl
aryssa90
swordfern
hitch-hike
i-am-jack
moodswing
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
curious-me
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
misfitstray

Tuesday Update... (2020-03-31 - 5:42 p.m.)

Have been doing a lot of work outside in the back. Had an oak tree cut down, so we are doing the cleanup on that. I prefer to be busy, that is for sure. By 6:15 am this morning I finally showered and washed my hair. I finally have started reading a book. For a long while I couldn't do any reading. I was unable to keep focused on what I was reading. So I am glad to be able to focus more. The snow is almost gone around here. I am sure that there will be a couple of more snows. Well folks, not much else going on around here. I bike ride and walk as usual. Take Care. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville