Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
u-saved-me
sparkle-pink
jarofporter
tomatogirl
aryssa90
swordfern
hitch-hike
i-am-jack
moodswing
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
curious-me
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
misfitstray

Daybreak Soon.... (2020-03-26 - 5:09 a.m.)

6 days since I wrote here. I guess I have been distracted a bit. You know it is all about living in the moment. You all know, who read what I write that I live in solitude. So this, what society out there is calling isolate yourselves is probably extra hard for you. Not hard for me at all. I have journeyed for over 10 years to this place of loving the solitude I have.

It started raining here yesterday I guess around 2 pm. It finally stopped raining, and now it is 5:12 am. Forecast says two drying out days, and then more rain or snow. We will see. I have task security for awhile. I have a lot to clean up from the tree that was taken down on Monday afternoon. Go me. So you all know my plans for the next week when the weather is fine.

Already have my chicken, little ears of corn, and two cans of carrots baking. Randy also bought a real ham portion and I put that in the oven. I noticed that he paid $27.00 plus change for this ham hunk. He doesn't eat a lot of ham, though it will go well with his cheesy scalloped potatoes he is still eating. He never looks at the cost of the food items he buys. If we need it and it is on the list, he gets it. The last time he went into a grocery store he couldn't get all that was on his list. I said just do the best you can. No problemo from me. I don't care. Please let the older people on fixed incomes, and families with young children and babies get all that they need.

I wanted some more bullets and Randy went to the place we always get them. Well they didn't have any in stock. Holy cow I thought when he told me. I am starting to run low on bullets. I didn't want a lot more. So around here in Wisconsin, people are way more concerned about protection verses food. I figure if need be I can go hunt a turkey. My friend Sawyer will take me out with him. We do bow though for turkey. I have gone along with him also when he goes bow hunting for deer. I have a hard time with that. I can't go ice fishing right now because the ice is unsafe, so I have to wait to fish. I make a fair amount of baked fish for Randy.

OK, let me write about Randy for a bit. Randy seems to want assurance from me now that we will be a.o.k. Yup readers. That kind of blows me away due to the fact that he is responsible for all of this shitfest I have been living with. I have other thoughts, though I am unable at this time to write about them here. I am sure I will, I just am still having a hard time emotionally with waves of sadness of being so, so hurt.

Malcolm is asleep again. Here I am just waiting around for the daylight to arrive outside. I forgot to put the wheelbarrow back in the garage, so there will be water in it. Plus I have to lift the trailer up to drain that water.

That is about it from around here. Take Care all of you. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville