Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
jarofporter
moodswing
hitch-hike
swordfern
sparkle-pink
aryssa90
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
curious-me
linguafranca
misfitstray
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon

What's Up...... (2020-02-13 - 4:31 a.m.)

Thanks Glorycloud for asking. I assure you that I am alright. Of the past 5 days, 3 of those days I have been dealing for hours with snow. I plowed, shoveled and roof raked. I needed to get the 8 inches of snow we got off the garage and house roof. Now we are going to have 48 hours of an super cold blast. So that is where my head has been at for 3 of those 5 days. I gave myself a day off, just to rest my mind and thoughts. I don't remember what I did that day 5 since I wrote. So that is about all I got from here. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville