Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
jarofporter
moodswing
hitch-hike
swordfern
sparkle-pink
aryssa90
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
curious-me
linguafranca
misfitstray
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon

Treasure.... (2020-02-07 - 3:44 p.m.)

I am going to write about an analogy. This analogy is a true story about 28 years ago I wrote. I remembered it this morning. So here you go.

When I met Randy, and after a time getting to know him, he told me something private. I am going to bare it here because I am. I am an open book. This was told to me as we were starting to hold hands, hug a lot, and some excellent kissing. He is a great kisser. I regress here. Moving on. Randy shared with me that he was still a virgin. I thought 38 and holy fuck, still a fuckin' virgin. How in this day and age, could you still be a virgin. I asked this. I have a need to know. So he tells me, that going into the army at a young age, where he was stationed, being a medic for 7 years, he saw some terrible medical issues related to sexually transmitted diseases. Moving on, he is done with being in the army. He starts working immediately and going to nursing school, no time he told me to pursue any love interest. This went on for years. He also told me that when he would have the chance for finding a love interest, there just wasn't that feeling that he could do it with that person. So low and behold, he is 38 now, and he meets me. Bam. There is a connection, a feeling between us.

I felt like he was my treasure and I had the key. I unlocked his treasure and released a passionate soul. We felt it in an all encompassing way. It was so, so fuckin' beautiful. Our lovemaking has always been beautiful together. I give all of myself. I am truly in the moment, present in all the feelings and sharing of my soul. Then after a few years, I thought to myself, wow, I am his treasure also. Even though I had been found, and ravished a few times. There was still treasure in my treasure box, that was meant for him. I thought this to be true. So Randy that day used his key to reopen my treasure box. The wonderment, the excitement of all consuming love. The love is so profound there are few words to express it. That is why I wrote that poem to him, I called, "A Single Flame." I posted in here. Don't remember the date. Over the years I have written many a poem to Randy about our love we have, the connection we have. So for part of the day I thought about telling him my private treasure analogy.

I decided to tell him. Why not, right? I wanted to see if it would invoke some outward feeling from him. Wow, as I was telling him, he started to cry. Bam. Now I will just be silent. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville