Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
swordfern
aryssa90
sparkle-pink
moodswing
jarofporter
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
curious-me
fullmoon
misfitstray

Word Vomit....... (2020-01-13 - 5:58 p.m.)

I want to write about being alone and at times being lonely. I don't mind being alone. It is when I have moments that I am lonely. I wish at times for someone to just be able to sit with me and be there. We don't have to talk. We would be just company for each other.

OK that was it about how I feel at times.

What else has been going on? Not much. Lately, I have been feeling poorly gut wise. I don't know what is bothering my digestive system, what I am eating that makes it hurt so much. There are days in which I don't get a whole lot of anything done. I know that this will pass, though I had better figure out what food to stop eating otherwise I will be in the hospital again. I think that I am starting to become intolerant of the chicken I eat. If my blood sugar level is high enough I won't eat supper now because I don't want my gut to hurt all night, which in turn keeps me from getting any or so little sleep. Randy said that the black circles under my eyes look like someone has given me two black eyes lately. I don't like to mention to him how bad I feel because he doesn't need to worry about me here. I just keep doing what I can, when I can. I just had to write about it because it has been going on 4 weeks now that I haven't felt the best. Oh well. Food is just a fuel to keep going on.

I haven't talked with my folks in a while. I sent out a card with a letter in per usual. I wonder what is going on with them at times. Winter has got to be tough on them also at their age.

Not much else going on, just shoveling when I can. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville