Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
swordfern
aryssa90
sparkle-pink
moodswing
jarofporter
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
curious-me
fullmoon
misfitstray

Gotta Eat Something Again..... (2020-01-07 - 5:35 p.m.)

Today was another ho hum day for me. I am finding that the time in the late afternoon is the hardest for me to get through. I miss the Spring, Summer, and Fall afternoons, where I spend all my time outside. I guess that is why, the days seem so long, and the days just blend all together. I thought yesterday was Tuesday because that is what Randy told me. So I get up this morning thinking, oh boy, I can watch Ink Master which records on Tuesday nights. Well low and behold, I check, and nope, it hadn't recorded because today was Tuesday. So I did not one, but two Tuesdays. Tomorrow I am hoping that it will all be better. I have to start telling myself that it is time to shower and wash my hair again. Which also means that I will strip my bed, remake my bed, and wash my sheets.

Malcolm is sleeping in one of his little beds. Randy is upstairs already in his sleeping room for the night. I have Mike and Molly muted so I can write here. That is about all I have going on here. Oh, I went out and did some more shoveling a section I needed to finish up this afternoon. It only took about an hour. Frigid temps tonight, then another warming trend, and you know if there is a warming trend going to happen, that there will probably be some rain. I would rather it be colder out and snow. The rain, ice, and sleet is getting harder for my little Malcolm and I to deal with. Malcolm turned 12 years old in early January. Wow. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville