Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
curious-me
pools-of-red
frostopia
holdensolo
moodswing
in19seconds
eatmorepizza
musikoid
aryssa90
swordfern
jarofporter
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
dangerspouse
nineofswords
hitch-hike
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
fullmoon
cocoabean
whyme63
misfitstray

Thoughts...... (2019-09-05 - 6:21 a.m.)

Remember I wrote awhile back that I couldn't remember what I wanted to write about. Well, I have now remembered, and I wrote it down. Randy and I were talking about redemption and worth while we were eating a number of days back. I had to look up the meaning of redemption to refresh my knowledge of the word. I don't think Randy's explanation of redemption in relation to worth rings true to me. So Randy being Randy, I sit and listen hard. You don't want to start questioning him to quickly because anything that matters to Randy, he has put a lot of thought and thinking into it. He actually had some adamant words to speak about the subject. I don't recall how we got onto this topic of discussion. I was talking about the feeling of self worth to begin with. Is there a connection between worth and redemption. Anyone out there have a thought about this topic, I would be very interested in hearing about it. Randy and my discussion about this isn't over, because I am still thinking about it.

Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville