Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
curious-me
pools-of-red
frostopia
holdensolo
moodswing
in19seconds
eatmorepizza
musikoid
aryssa90
swordfern
jarofporter
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
dangerspouse
nineofswords
hitch-hike
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
fullmoon
cocoabean
whyme63
misfitstray

Life Moves On.... (2019-10-06 - 4:10 a.m.)

If anyone was concerned. I am here. I have been grieving in private the passing away of my Sunshine Sadie Pants. She will always be in sunshine now. Sadie died the early part of September. Malcolm and I pretty much just closed down to grieve. I was sobbing all the time. Malcolm would look for Sadie inside and out. When Malcolm would sleep he would dream and cry in his sleep. I would pick him up and we cuddle. Our tears mixing. The silence has been deafening around here. Sadie was a talker, Malcolm listens and looks up at me with his loving dark eyes. During this past month, I have heard and felt Sadie at times. Though a couple of days ago, I got a peaceful feeling inside myself, Sadie told me that she was alright. That helped. We have our loving memories of Sadie and her time with her. Sadie lived 15 years plus a number of days. I was so fortunate to be able to have her company and love. I love her still so, so much. She was a big part of my life. Malcolm is even more my shadow. We will get through this, though I think of her everyday. I will see her someday, until then she is here in spirit. She was such a joy. I love you Sunshine Sadie Pants, my forever and ever friend.

So there you go, this is why I have been absent. It has taken every ounce of energy I have to just exist. I have been present in the moment, yet it has been so much sadness. So please don't feel sad for me and Malcolm. Just if you have a fur family member, give them your time and love forever. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville