Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
swordfern
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
nineofswords
browndamask
jarofporter
whystinger
dangerspouse
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
glorycloud
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me
dietcokegirl

Better.... (2019-05-25 - 5:46 p.m.)

Thanks for the lovely notes folks, I greatly appreciate them. So I am doing better. Anything is better. I just have to level up my low BP, that is always a sidebar thingy for some reason. I slept off and on, was that yesterday, with making sure I got up when Sadie woofed because she has to get ASP. Oh, being old.

So today I am having to run our air conditioner because the heat plus humidity is here. The winds are also very strong. The squirrels are scratching at the Earth and laying on their bellies. I wonder if this is what we are going to be dealing with for the Summer.

Randy finally decided what I am making him for his next food entree. Spagetti Bake. So he went shopping this morning for the ingredients. So when I am up in the early hours tomorrow I will prep it all and get it baked for him. He finally finished his steak. He broiled that, so I didn't have to do much. I made six baked potatoes to go with that, and I cleaned two heads of lettuces for a salad for him. I asked him if he wanted a cake baked for this weekend. He said no, which was a surprise.

The new, new people who bought my friend's A-frame are up today. It looks like they will be staying overnight because their outside house light is on. I haven't waved at them yet because I have stayed inside pretty much with the dogs so they don't woof and bother Randy while he is day sleeping. I try.

I get my tasks done as much as I can before he arrives home from work in the mornings.

Well I can't think of much else. Oh, tomorrow I start my card and letter for my folks. I am thinking I will try to get one out to my granddaughter. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville