Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
swordfern
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
nineofswords
browndamask
jarofporter
whystinger
dangerspouse
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
glorycloud
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me
dietcokegirl

What's Going On? (2019-05-23 - 6:35 p.m.)

Well hello. I don't usually write very negative. So here goes. Today sucked for me. I am finally feeling more like I am living in my body again. So here I sit. I have spent pretty much all day in the bathroom. Do you want to know how many times? I keep track and write the times down. I was so worried that I was going to have a VVR(vasal vagal reaction), probably spelled that incorrectl. Haven't been able to keep any food in either, I threw up a couple of times. So I knew early on going on that this was going to be a sucky day for the body. My mind was just along for the ride. Randy even asked if I had taken my medicine. I said yes because it was so bad. So from that answer he knew it was bad before he went to bed to sleep. He must have set his alarm, bless him, for about ever hour and a half to come downstairs to check on me. He kept pushing my orange Gatorade on me. You must keep hydrated so your BP doesn't bottom up. He said that if it continues for any longer that he was taking me in. Oh boy, my least favorite place to go to because they usually keep me. Low and behold it slowed down, wasn't over, though it is almost 7 pm, and I am thinking I am done. Now damn it, tomorrow I damn well better get a poop pass day. Tomorrow I will just rest and take care of the doggies, which is about all I can do. So there it is, my sucky day. The sun did come outside off and on today.

Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville