Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
swordfern
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
nineofswords
browndamask
jarofporter
whystinger
dangerspouse
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
glorycloud
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me
dietcokegirl

Doggie Ramp Success..... (2019-05-29 - 11:49 a.m.)

Well I started writing and apparently I clicked something, and poof, what I wrote disappeared. So I won't rewrite that. So Randy said he wasn't going to mow today. He works today. Some more of the grass needs to be mowed, and I can not do it today. Parts of my body really hurt, otherwise I would do it myself. My neighbors yard across the road looks like a meadow. Parts are almost to my knees. My neighbors friend, I thought was going to do the mowing, I have yet to see this man over there mowing. Maybe I should just not mow there, because, damn, I have enough to do. We finished the doggie ramp and Sadie is using it now to go up and down. It is making it so much easier on her. Malcolm just stands on the deck, watches her go down, and then goes down the steps to the left of the doggie ramp. I am hoping one day, he will at least try the going down the ramp. One can hope. It would be a lot easier on his little short back legs.

There isn't much else going on around here. Everyone seems to be mowing. It is the mowing time of year. I need to make something to eat soon. I think I will make myself some angel hair pasta. Seems like that is what I am into lately, to go with my chicken and carrots. Oh I am also eating a lot of steamed snow pea pods. They are delicious.

Well, peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville