Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
swordfern
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
glorycloud
browndamask
i-am-jack
dangerspouse
nineofswords
jarofporter
whystinger
life-my-way
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

Drive to a Dentist Appointment.... (2019-05-09 - 6:33 p.m.)

So I am showered and hair washed. Did it earlier this week, I think I did that on Tuesday. So I am ready and clean for my dentist appointment tomorrow morning at 10 am. It is a checkup, cleaning, and xrays. I can't even remember when I left the Island here for an all morning drive. So I will if I am feeling it go to Festival Foods, oh boy, not. I pretty much buy some foods for Randy. I don't have to go to the vet, so that is good. Maybe I should go to the craft store and look for neon yarn. Neon yarn is hard to find. I look for it off and on.

Yesterday it rained here all day long. Sometimes pretty hard out. So I didn't get my walks in. Today I got to walk, so cold and windy out. Still walked because I needed to be outside. The rain total was so close to an inch and a half. The Yellow River is said to crest sometime tomorrow late afternoon.

It is Randy's 5 night stretch for work. The week so far has seemed so slow and then now tomorrow is Friday. What else? I don't have too much going on. I have been working on a 1000 piece puzzle downstairs. I work on it for about a half hour a day. I now have the sky completed. It is very calming to work on a puzzle.

Ok then, this is it. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville