Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
theshivers
leotard
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
dangerspouse
nineofswords
college-kid
integrating
jarofporter
linguafranca
glorycloud
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

Boo....... (2018-11-01 - 3:05 a.m.)

Boo!!!!!!!! Did I scare you all? Oh, what you say, you are too late with the Boo. Oh well, I didn't get too excited anyway. Over the years, we do not get any trick-or-treaters. I don't even remember, when I try to think, what year was the last trick-or-treaters? Who ever does come to our front door? Basically, no one. An animal or two, birds, neighbor's dog sometimes will come and sit on the front deck in the sunshine. Those are welcome to come anytime. I have the doorbell covered up with duct tape. So when someone, very few, plan to come over here, they will call or text me. I also get knocks below my bedroom window because I can here that. That was what we did, like the boys next door did, if they needed me for help or something during the night. Sawyer sometimes did drunk knocking, I would go tinkle then open the window to talk with him. A few times he would ask me to come out and play. I always said for sure. We usually if the wind wasn't so strong, would grab two chairs, and go to the backyard by the channel and start a fire in the firepit. You know you can do this when it doesn't matter what time it is. Sawyer will text me sometimes, hoping to get over here to see me, talk, and have a fire going in the firepit. I always tell him, anytime. Right now, he is hunting ever weekend. I know this with him, because that is just how it is with him. I sort of, but not really got side tracked here, rambling a bit. I am up very early, Sadie had to go tinkle, and I always can go tinkle. So now I am up for a bit. Again, the time doesn't really matter, I can pretty much do what I want, when I want.

Yesterday we took and heaping load of leaves, pine needles, and branches to the off the Island debris site. The whole round trip there and back home, takes about an hour. I had that trailer jam packed. Randy had to use the pitchfork. I usually sit in the truck doing nothing. I go with sometimes to keep him company. So now, we will just rake, and put in trailer when we can until it snows. He will put the snowplow on the 4-wheeler on Saturday. After that it looks like a week of rain, sleet, and when the temps drop low enough snow. I don't mind, I am getting tired of raking.

Well people, I got nothing else. Going to wash the dishes I have soaking while I wrote here. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville