Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
leftcoast
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
leotard
theshivers
i-am-jack
college-kid
jarofporter
integrating
dangerspouse
nineofswords
whystinger
glorycloud
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
toejam
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

Peace Out.... (2018-08-09 - 4:54 p.m.)

So here it is again Thursday early evening rolling around. The humidity finally got below 50 percent, and it is bearable even with it being 89 degrees out there. When I am in the house eventually I put on my cashmere hoodie. What a luxury. I wouldn't have bought it for myself. My parents did a number of years back. They had asked Randy prior to Christmas that one year, if there was anything I really wanted, that I wouldn't buy for myself. It was a win-win for all. I love this sweater hoodie. I like my clothes and bed sheets to be super soft. I am very tactile and sensitive to touch, so I like it soft, just sayin',

Randy actually did something outside today for 35 minutes. He mowed part of our neighbors yard across the road. I was planning on doing it soon. Oh, and he also filled the bird feeders for me. I still have to fill the pepper suet ball feeder. It was nice that he did that, and not a whole lot of prompting from me, another win-win.

Tomorrow, the body willing and cooperating, I have a 9 am hair appointment to get to in Marshfield. Like I mentioned before I waited the months of June and July for her to call me if anyone cancelled a hair appointment. Apparently not, so I called her to set up an appointment and we did. I need a trim really, and she is going to put a few platinum teeny tiny bits in my hair. It will help make the white/grey hair I got look more lustrous. I am looking forward to this and getting a chance to visit with another person other than my husband, or doggies.

BB20 is so, so great this week. Tonight should be another great live eviction. Bye bye Baleigh I hope. I also hope that for this next HOH that it is a long, long endurance comp. Make whoever wins it, deserves it, and it isn't just chance.

Well folks, this is about all I got going on here today. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville