Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
leftcoast
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
leotard
theshivers
i-am-jack
college-kid
jarofporter
integrating
dangerspouse
nineofswords
whystinger
glorycloud
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
toejam
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

Laundry Fest..... (2018-08-07 - 9:49 a.m.)

Howdy do to you all. I woke up early this morning around 2:45 am. I was hoping that Sadie would continue to sleep. She did until almost 3 am. The reason I stirred awake was that a most unusual dream woke me up. I will give you the back up story. Yesterday I and my broom went around the house removing cobwebs and spider homes that I could reach. I came upon a very sticky web. Out ran two extremely large spiders. First I didn't know spiders lived together. Anyway, I just stood there and watched the two spiders. They in turn just were staring at me. It was unsettling I tell you. I decided to leave them alone and get on with the spiderweb cleaning. So I finish that and did the same around the garage. This task all started many years ago when Sadie's head would become all covered with spiderwebs from going where the house and front deck meet. OK, now back to my dream. I dreamed about spiders and insects. We went through the Winter of 2018 and into 2019, it became Spring. The spiders and insects started to emerge. Oh my, they were I swear at least four times the size I was used to seeing. Malcolm is so, so scared of lady bugs and mosquiotes, and just bugs in general. When he saw a lady bug he all but lost it, runs to me. I thought holy cow. My dream was in vivid colors as usual. Then I got to thinking about the animals who hibernate, and was wondering if they to would be emerging four times their size. That was some dream. I felt bad for Malcolm and am still thinking about this. It would make for a good story don't you think?

I have already done three loads of laundry. I am waiting for load three to be done drying so that I can fold it. Then I am going to go lay down again and take a nap. I am so blasted tired right now.

Randy is off again on vacation for a total of 7 nights. One night has already gone by. I know that he won't get much accomplished. He probably figures he was so active and busy with Laila while she was here. He worked the weekend, last Saturday and Sunday. He will have more vacation again, towards the end of August. Help me please to be a good girl while he is off. Remember Sue, just do what you do, get your tasks done. Hopefully he will notice tasks that he could do to help me out. I don't care what he gets done as long as he does some sort of task or two a day. Every little bit helps me out.

Well, I don't hear the dryer anymore, so I am going to go get the towels, and get those folded and put away. Bam.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville