Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Letter...... (2018-05-01 - 6:12 p.m.)

Hello out there, anyone? My husband has been trying to write me a letter now for 2 years. I would have to say it hasn't been going to well. Every once in awhile I ask him, jokingly, how is my letter? It must be pages long by now. Our anniversary is coming up and it sure would be nice to get a letter. I love to write, and I put out at least 2 letters a week, if not 3 letters to family members and granddaughter. I so, so wish someone would write me a letter. I would answer and write a person back

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville