Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunlight Aglow........ (2017-03-28 - 6:36 a.m.)

I always seem to do more when I tell myself that I am going to take a day off. Why is that? Don't know the answer. So again I am going to let's say start by taking part of this morning off until it warms up enough outside so I can go outside and work. That will work. It is actually supposed to get sunny out, so you know I have to be outside, the indoor tasks can wait. Who wouldn't want to be outside if they can. I could actually start picking up the debris from those two days of severe winds back when on my neighbors property. His grounds are a mess. I have been off and on picking up around this house, so I am way ahead.

I miss my granddaughter. Now it is Tuesday already. Time moves along and with each day it will get closer to when she will be here again. That is how I have to look at it. People have to do their lives and living. For me, I live in the moment is all. I have nothing going on this week. That will be interrupted on Monday because of joy, I get to journey back to get a cavity drilled out and filled on a buckle. I thought that I didn't have any more buckle areas to get a cavity in. A buckle is the area where a crown is put on and meets the base of your gum. Yup. So I dislike the interruption to my quiet. When I go anyplace if it is too noisy in the place I get sensory overload now. It gets so bad I just want to run out of the place. I swear as I have gotten older and am nature and the outdoors so much that my hearing and senses have gotten so sensitive and acute that going out somewhere is unnverving and tough to do. So I will go get that appointment taken care of and get back home lickety split.

That is about it from around here. It is lighten up outside so you know that means time for me to go get dressed. Oh, I through out a pair of raggedy 20 year old pair of gloves and a flannel shirt on Sunday. First I cut off the buttons on the shirt. My granddaughter said she wanted to start collecting buttons. Anyone want to donate buttons? Address is: Sue E. Gornowich
3657 Island Drive
Pittsville, WI 54466

Or bring them yourself, commune out in nature with me, have a few cups of tea. We are planing on building a tepee out in the Woods somewhere this Summer.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville