Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Rain & Wind..... (2017-03-30 - 7:31 a.m.)

I knew I should have turned on the light and wrote down the start of a poem that was starting a night ago. Now I just can not remember it. Maybe there is an even better one drifting around.

Yesterday was a washout for me bodywise. I just go along for the ride. So far this morning I am doing alright. Not the usual but a lot better. My body kind of matches the weather outside. So I am going to just take another day off. Before my body cursed me though yesterday morning I was able to strip my bed, wash and dry the sheets, put them back on and then wash a load of pet blankets. Then I had to keep visiting my favorite room and piece of furniture in it. Hahahahahaha, I am toooooo funny. I only ate toast and orange Gatorade yesterday. It has been awhile since I have had a day were my body just tortures me. Moving on here.

I less than 75 pages to read in book 4 of the Autumn Series by David Moody. It is so engrossing. You know it is a good book when you wonder about what is going on with the people when you aren't reading it. Then I wonder about the people from the other books I finished then David brings them back with what is going on. So reading and a nap are on the list for today. Probably have to eat something more today also. I lost 5 pounds yesterday. I didn't tell my husband because you know he would be all like, shouldn't you call your doctor? Right. What the fuck would they do for me. Anyhoo, shhhhhhhhhhhh, I have to add those 5 pounds back now.

There are some flowers starting to peek up in the front garden now. With the rain we have had, they will be so happy, now just to keep the temps in the 40's would be nice. It also looks like the ice will sink any minute in the channel, it looks so black.

Well folks, that is about all I can write for now. Maybe a cuddle with my minky pillow will help and doggies. They love it when I say let's go to bed, especially Malcolm, he gallops down the hall. Love those pets. Later. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville