Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Hello.... (2017-03-26 - 10:08 a.m.)

Alone again. Granddaughter and my husband left to take her back to G.B. A light bulb exploded sending shreds of glass all over the one bathroom. That is so dangerous. I spent a long time cleaning all that up.

It is raining off and on here. So the rain is like my tears. I kept it together until they were down the road. She always looks so sad to go, yet happy to go see her daddy. She has school tomorrow so she had to go back today. She got a new bike. Trek. So Friday when they got back with it she rode until dark. She also rode it a lot yesterday. It has training wheels. She is growing up. 3 feet 6 inches and weighs in at 43 pounds. I just wish she wasn't such a big snacker. She is a grazer. Her other grandparents drink their meals, so I suppose that is why she snacks. I know that my son and his girlfriend have sit down meals like we do here.

Well I don't have anything else. I am going to go lay down and read and probably fall asleep. I appreciate my husband for taking her back, makes it easier for her and me.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville