Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Good Day...... (2016-05-11 - 5:59 a.m.)

Yesterday my body let me go to another tattoo appointment. My body was fine overall. I have the black outline done of another bird and flowers going on my left shoulder down the left side of my back. The appointment was from 11 am until 4:20pm is when he stopped inking. He usual hours run until 4 pm but he always just says, almost there and done. I have been getting tats from him since I was 21 years old. I will be 61 come November 11th. So we sure have had a long relationship. Being an old hippie, I always take my shirt and sports bra off. It is very freeing and he doesn't care. We talked alot and listened to our type of music the whole time. I got home close to 6:15 pm. I took a quick shower to gently suds off the newly tattooed area and began the application of many. I use unscented Lubiderm. I apply it 6 times a day, probably more. In February of this year he was a tree hugger. He chained himself to this huge oak tree. He had a gun because all the cops plus sheriff had guns. He was on the front page of the Medford paper. They still cut the tree down, but he did what he had to do. I cry when our neighbor to the South cuts down huge live pine and oaks. I get it what he did, I would do that.

So yesterday was I day I enjoyed. I did it for me, plus it rained all day and I couldn't work outside if I would have wanted to. Still misting outside yet. Everything is so vivid, the colors of the new leaves. It is perfect.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville