Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A New Week....... (2016-05-16 - 5:08 a.m.)

I read the last page of the three book series I have been reading for awhile at 10:26 am yesterday. I enjoyed reading all three books. It took me off and on the rest of the day to decide I what I wanted to read next. I made my decision and before falling asleep I read for almost an hour. I do believe I made the perfect choice. I would write the title here, but the book is in the bedroom and I am here writing. I will bring the book out another time. I have read all the other books this author has written even his nonfiction one. I do remember that one is called, "The Alphabet House." I learned alot. The new read is about Dept. "Q," a detective who solves closed crime cases.

Today if all is going well, I plan to mow for the first time this season the edges of the road. I mowed with the hand mower yesterday between the garage and house where the dogs go to the bathroom and patches around the yard. No noise pollution, thank you very much.

Not much else going on for now. Oh yes, my granddaughter's mom texted my son and told him that she is going to file for child support. Why? Because she doesn't have a job and she has tapped out her savings now due to all her court fees, etc. So my son is going to try and get full custody of his daughter. What a fine mess it is, I tell you. My son's ex goes to jury trial tomorrow, so I am sure she is a basket case. I am sure the judge has seen everything so if she comes apart emotional and freaks out in court maybe they will place her in a mental health facility to get the help she needs. One can hope. In the end, the bottom line, I wonder why she is making so many poor choices which affect her daughter. She is a poor example of a responsible adult. Enough said, time will tell, who is to say what will happen. I just think that there is way too much drama and I can't stand it.

I know life isn't all perfect. I just want my granddaughter to be happy, loved, and safe.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville